View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of C172

 (Next 20) (Previous 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register) (Currently displaying flights 20 - 40)

Airborne Cessna Skyhawk (piston-single) (C172) Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
N5185YC172Rockingham Co ()Wed 11:08AM EDT
N9796VC172Danville Rgnl ()Wed 11:08AM EDT
N4495LC172Columbia ()Wed 11:08AM EDT
N5489RC172Washington County ()Wed 11:07AM EDT
N739GYC172Franklin Fld ()Wed 08:07AM PDT
N19804C172North Las Vegas ()Wed 08:07AM PDT
N984BTC172Beaver County ()Wed 11:07AM EDT
N738FDC172Pearson Fld ()Wed 08:07AM PDT
N103VKC172Tracy Muni ()Wed 08:07AM PDT
N6543EC172Medina Muni ()Wed 11:07AM EDT
N107BAC172North Central West Virginia ()Wed 11:07AM EDT
N7176QC172Jacksonville Exec At Craig ()Wed 11:07AM EDT
N3934FC172Ken Jernstedt Airfield ()Wed 08:07AM PDT
N733BRC172Ryan Fld ()Wed 08:07AM MST
N396SKC172New Century AirCenter ()Wed 10:07AM CDT
N23678C172Oakland County Intl ()Wed 11:07AM EDT
N76FFC172Fort Morgan Muni ()Wed 09:07AM MDT
N2890UC172McGhee Tyson ()Wed 11:06AM EDT
 (Next 20) (Previous 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register) (Currently displaying flights 20 - 40)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss