View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of C172

 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Airborne Cessna Skyhawk (piston-single) (C172) Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
N6189QC172Hudson Valley Rgnl ()Sat 10:50AM EDT
N195NWC172Cherry Capital ()Sat 10:50AM EDT
N5178SC172Rocky Mtn Metropolitan ()Sat 08:50AM MDT
N172VTC172Franklin County State ()Sat 10:50AM EDT
N737CZC172Mount Vernon ()Sat 09:50AM CDT
N9670HC172Near Greenwood, SCSat 10:50AM EDT
BL1NFC172H L Sonny Callahan ()Sat 09:49AM CDT
N2501UC172Near Toccoa, GASat 10:49AM EDT
CAP4821C172Wittman Rgnl ()Sat 09:49AM CDT
N2355EC172North Las Vegas ()Sat 07:49AM PDT
N789PFC172Central Jersey Rgnl ()Sat 10:49AM EDT
N6565JC172Near Seminole, OKSat 09:49AM CDT
N35683C172Savannah/Hilton Head Intl ()Sat 10:49AM EDT
BL4NPC172H L Sonny Callahan ()Sat 09:49AM CDT
N7946GC172Near Baytown, TXSat 09:49AM CDT
EPI234C172New Smyrna Beach Muni ()Sat 10:49AM EDT
N65626C172Middletown Rgnl/Hook Fld ()Sat 10:49AM EDT
N73172C172Skywest Inc ()Sat 09:49AM CDT
N739NCC172North Central West Virginia ()Sat 10:49AM EDT
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss